Tickitnow.com - Saint-Petersburg Russia Theatre Tickets
Welcome! Already registered?
Sign in 

visamastercardJCBDinners Club
Search Ballet or Opera by date
Saint-Petersburg Theatres
Performances at Petersburg theatres

Repertoire


Excursions

Keyword search
Subscribe

E-Mail:



ballets in the st conservatory
Swan Lake The Hermitage theatre

Swan Lake Alexandrinsky theatre
Saint-Petersburg Theatres | The Mussorgsky (Mikhailovsky) Opera and Ballet Theatre playbill | Cinderella



The Mussorgsky (Mikhailovsky) Opera and Ballet Theatre
Cinderella

Ballet
This is a story about an unfortunate girl Cinderella who is compelled to suffer jeers of her stepmother and the step-sisters, working for all of them. But once she gets lucky when she helps a fairy who in turn helps her to go to the ball, where the young prince is fascinated by her. But the problem is that sorcery due to which Cinderella received her beautiful dress and the carriage ends at midnight. She is compelled to leave the palace and now the prince can only find her by matching the crystal shoe that she accidentally dropped.

B.Asafiev

Playbill

Sat, 02 December 19:00
Sun, 03 December 13:00
Sun, 03 December 19:00
Sat, 23 December 12:00
Wed, 17 January 19:00
Thu, 18 January 19:00
Sat, 20 January 13:00
Sat, 20 January 19:00
Wed, 07 March 19:00
Thu, 08 March 13:00
Thu, 08 March 19:00
Sat, 10 March 13:00
Sat, 10 March 19:00
Sat, 28 April 19:00
Sun, 29 April 13:00
Sun, 29 April 19:00


Search for this performance in other theatres
Other performances at this theatre
Cinderella

Seating plan



Order Form

Date
Sit place
Delivery method
Free shipping to the hotel (or another place) in St.Petersburg
Tickets
Currency
Amount
 
2016 Tickitnow.com
Tickets to opera, to Mariinsky Theatre, to Kirov Ballet, to Mussorgsky Theater, to Mikhailovsky Theater, to Swan Lake, to Ballet in Saint-Petersburg, RUSSIA.